Contact Us...

April Caraway, Executive Director
Extension: 107

Ilona Roth-Cohn, Associate Director
Extension: 117

Patricia Shepherd, Chief Financial Officer
Extension: 112

John Myers, Director of Planning and Evaluation
Extension: 110

Lauren Thorp, Director of Recovery and Youth Programs
Extension. 119

Laura Domitrovich, Children's Program Coordinator
Extension. 111

Valdeoso Patterson, Accountant
Extension. 116

Linda Parise, Enrollment Specialist
Extension: 101


Program Coordinator:

Bonnie Wilson, Council Coordinator
Trumbull County Family & Children First Council


Map of 4076 Youngstown Rd SE
Warren, OH 44484-3367

The TCMHRB contracts on an annual basis by fiscal year.  For information about contracting please contact Ilona Roth-Cohn at extension 117

Employment Application

Trumbull County Mental Health and Recovery Board
4076 Youngstown Road S.E., Suite 201
Warren, Ohio 44484-3367
Phone: (330) 675-2765
Fax: (330) 675-2772